PLUG's Upcoming Events

PLUG East Meeting Thu Feb 11 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Feb 16 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Feb 20 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Installfest Sat Mar 05 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Mar 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Mar 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Mar 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Installfest Sat Apr 02 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
February 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 1 2 3 4 5

AzLoCo Events

Introduction to Linux presentation
Sun Feb 14 @ 2:00PM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Feb 14 @ 9:00PM
Linux Installfest
Sat Feb 20 @10:00AM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Feb 21 @ 9:00PM
Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour
Thu Feb 25 @ 6:00PM

Copyright for each contribution is retained by the contributor unless otherwise noted.
Hosting generously provided by Duncan Multimedia

Login