PLUG's Upcoming Events

Installfest Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Feb 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Feb 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Feb 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Installfest Sat Mar 07 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Mar 12 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Mar 17 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Mar 21 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
January 2015
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

AzLoCo Events

AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Feb 01 @ 9:00PM
Westside Ubuntu Hour
Wed Feb 04 @ 7:00PM
Linux Installfest
Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM
Linux Installfest
Sat Feb 07 @10:00AM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Feb 08 @ 9:00PM

Copyright for each contribution is retained by the contributor unless otherwise noted.
Hosting generously provided by Duncan Multimedia

Login