PLUG's Upcoming Events

Installfest Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Apr 09 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Apr 18 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Apr 21 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat May 02 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu May 14 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat May 16 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue May 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
March 2015
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

AzLoCo Events

AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Mar 29 @ 9:00PM
Westside Ubuntu Hour
Wed Apr 01 @ 7:00PM
Linux Installfest
Sat Apr 04 @10:00AM
Cancelled AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Apr 05 @ 9:00PM
Phoenix Ubuntu Hour
Tue Apr 07 @ 6:00PM

Copyright for each contribution is retained by the contributor unless otherwise noted.
Hosting generously provided by Duncan Multimedia

Login