PLUG's Upcoming Events

Installfest (Cancelled due to holliday) Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Sep 10 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Sep 19 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Installfest Sat Oct 03 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Oct 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Oct 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Oct 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
September 2015
S M T W T F S
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

AzLoCo Events

Westside Ubuntu Hour
Wed Sep 02 @ 7:00PM
Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az
Thu Sep 03 @ 7:00PM
Linux Installfest cancelled due to holiday
Sat Sep 05 @10:00AM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Sep 06 @ 9:00PM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Sep 13 @ 9:00PM

Copyright for each contribution is retained by the contributor unless otherwise noted.
Hosting generously provided by Duncan Multimedia

Login