PLUG's Upcoming Events

Installfest Sat Sep 03 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Sep 08 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Sep 20 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Oct 01 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
PLUG East Meeting Thu Oct 13 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Installfest Sat Oct 15 @10:00AM - 04:00PM
Free Software Stammtisch Tue Oct 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
feed-image RSS feed-image Atom
August 2016
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

AzLoCo Events

Ubuntu Hour Tempe Az
Thu Sep 01 @ 7:00PM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Sep 11 @ 9:00PM
Linux Installfest
Sat Sep 17 @10:00AM
AZLOCO Weekly Meeting
Sun Sep 18 @ 9:00PM
Sierra Vista Ubuntu Hour
Thu Sep 22 @ 6:00PM

Copyright for each contribution is retained by the contributor unless otherwise noted.
Hosting generously provided by Duncan Multimedia

Login